Council Members

The current members of the Wynnedale Town Council are:

  • Vimal K. Mehta, President
  • Jarnell Burks-Craig, Clerk/Treasurer
  • Janet Gibson
  • Judy Hall
  • John Kincaid
  • Mary Beth Schneider

If you wish to contact any of these individuals please use the Contact Form – your questions or comments will be forwarded to them appropriately.